Find out more about Amy and Amy’s Button Box…

Want to find out more about me and my new business venture see my About page of click this link to go straight there: https://amysbuttonbox.wordpress.com/about/

Me at my own Crafty Hen Party – the inspiration for my business

Aggie the Chocolate Cocker Spaniel looking fetching in his Bow-Tie

Me and my lovely hubby on St. Agnes Beach enjoying a post wedding paddle and ice-cream.

Like our wedding pics? Want to see more or find out more about our fab photographer Alex Beckett? Click here…

2 thoughts on “Find out more about Amy and Amy’s Button Box…

  1. Had no idea you were doing this! What a fab idea! If I am ever in the market for a craft workshop I know who to ask! Keep up the good work xx

What are your thoughts?

