Sneak preview…

So, is it just me or is this time of year crazy busy or what?

I’ve decided over this festive season to just blog once a week on a Sunday. It’s much more manageable for me and it’ll hopefully mean you get one decent post a week to read, rather than two not-so-good ones.

I’ve had a fantastic weekend, nice and relaxed with some lovely crisp morning walks with the Spaniel and afternoons spent crafting.

I’ve been working away at a few different crafts recently, some wedding related, some Christmas related and some Button Box related! I can’t wait to share them all with you! Unfortunately they all need a bit more work before I let them loose on here…..

For now, here’s a sneak preview…

Spray PaintWedding CardsGlitterPhoto framesPom Poms

 

I’ll be back next week with a proper post and some details of one of these exciting projects!

In the meantime, I’d love to know:

What crafts are you working on at the minute?

How are you staying sane during this festive season?

Are you handcrafting any gifts this year?

xxxx Amy xxxx

What are your thoughts?

