A nice cup of tea….

tea finished

Has anyone been watching Victoria Wood on BBC1 ‘Nice Cup of Tea’? I’m loving it, it’s so interesting and I love the ‘Britishness’ of this foreign import!

My favourite cup of tea is the first one of the day, it’s like bliss in a cup!

What’s your favourite cup of tea of the day? (Leave a comment below!)

Anyway? What’s the point of these ramblings?

I’d love to meet you and treat you to a nice cup of tea!

If you’re wanting to plan a craft based party with Amy’s Button Box, but you’re not sure if my company is right for you, then drop me a line, let me know what sort of thing you’d like to do and how much you’d like to spend and we can meet for a nice cup of tea (or coffee if you prefer!) to discuss party ideas and options. If there’s enough notice I’ll even be able to bring along some samples for you to have a look at.

Now don’t worry, it won’t be sell, sell, sell! I’d just love to meet you and discuss your ideas. After we’ve had a nice cup of tea (and if you’d like me to) I’ll put together some Bespoke Craft Experience options for you to consider. You’d be under absolutely no obligation to choose  any of the options I put forward to you.

So, get in touch and I’ll treat you to a nice cup of tea (and maybe a slice of cake!)!

Hopefully meet you soon!

Amy

xxx

P.S. The first 10 lovely people to take me up on my offer of a cup of tea will also receive 10% off their first booking with me!

4 thoughts on “A nice cup of tea….

What are your thoughts?

