A lovely gift…

It has taken me too long to get this post up! Apologies Layla Oates!

The lovely Layla Oates of Made By Dolly sent me one of her gorgeous handmade cushion covers after I followed her on Twitter!

Turns out she was running a competition for new followers and I was the lucky winner!

Made by Dolly Gift Wrap Made by Dolly business card Made by Dolly Made by DollyYou’ll have to excuse my poor photography, it’s on my list of things to improve this year!

But despite the poor photos I think you can see what a lovely, well-made cushion cover I have!

It’s currently taking pride of place on our guest bed!

Thank you Layla!

You should all go check out her work over at Folksy!

Amy xxx

 

What are your thoughts?

