Button Box’s 1st Wedding Fair! Hello Brides!!!

On Saturday Amy’s Button Box lost it’s Wedding Fair virginity with Belle’s Bridal Bazaar, Horsham! hahaha!

I had so much fun meeting brides-to-be, people just browsing and all the other lovely suppliers exhibiting at the event!
Amy's Button Box @ Belle's Bridal Bazaar, Horsham Amy's Button Box @ Belle's Bridal Bazaar, Horsham Amy's Button Box @ Belle's Bridal Bazaar, Horsham Amy's Button Box @ Belle's Bridal Bazaar, Horsham Amy's Button Box @ Belle's Bridal Bazaar, Horsham Amy's Button Box @ Belle's Bridal Bazaar, Horsham
I met some really lovely brides-to-be and it was great telling them all about Amy’s Button Box and what I might be able to do for them!
My first wedding fair also saw the launch of my new Button Box Experience: BeGlamorous! My second Vintage Inspired Experience, inspired by the glamorous 1950s.
BeGlamorous is a great Experience where you and your girlfriends will spend 3 hours listening to music of the 50s, whilst glamourising a pair of sunglasses with crystals, pearls, enamel paint and lots of other lovely things, and whilst the paint is drying you can get on with embellishing, decorating and assembling your own custom sunglasses case to complement your delicious sunnies! (BeGlamorous costs £25pp, minimum 8 guests) For the month of May I am offering 10% off for anyone who books BeGlamorous! I can’t wait to do my first BeGlamorous party so get in touch now!
Amy's Button Box - BeGlamorous close-up
I’m also offering Tea & Cake Consultations for anyone thinking about planning a Button Box Experience but wanting to find out more about me and what I can offer. A ‘Tea and Cake Consulation’ involves nothing more than meeting up with me at a local tea-room, enjoying a cup of tea and a slice and cake and discussing any ideas you might have for your Button Box Experience. You’ll be under absolutely no obligation to make a booking with me and I’ll be paying for the tea and cake! (I’m currently still offering 10% off vouchers off any Button Box Experience for anyone who arranges a ‘Tea and Cake Consultation‘ with me!)
I feel so lucky to have exhibited at such a great wedding fair, that really catered for the brides who were there. I’ve been looking for a suitable wedding fair to exhibit at for 6 months now, when I saw Belle’s Events I realised that this was where I wanted to exhibit first!
I’m hoping to make it to a few more wedding fairs this year so stay tuned to find out when and where I’ll be exhibiting next!
I’d love to hear your thoughts on my stand and on BeGlamorous!
Amy xxx
One thought on “Button Box’s 1st Wedding Fair! Hello Brides!!!

What are your thoughts?

