Button Box Pins of the Week

Button Box Pins of the Week

 

A mixed bag this week!

CraftyComputer Printable Fabric

A super small image – but click on the link – it takes you to the Crafty Computer Paper website which sells printable cotton! I am desperate to try this fabric and I’ll be letting you know how I get on in the next couple of weeks. Printable cotton might revolutionise my life!

Magnolia Rouge Pink Sewing Machine

I need this pink sewing machine in my life! For more lovely pics click on the image. Oh and there’s a lovely Lavender inspired wedding photo-shoot too 😉

ruerococo DIY Letter Pegboard

Loving this DIY pegboard letter, it would look great in my craft room. Does anyone know where you can buy pegboard in the UK? I can’t seem to find any anywhere 😦

Ice Cream Cone CakeSo 25th July is apparently National Hot Fudge Sundae Day and that sounds like a perfect excuse for me for a get together! So on 25th July this year I’ll be hosting a Hot Fudge Sundae party for my friends and family. I’m collecting inspiration on Pinterest of course – click the heart ♥ to see what’s inspiring me!

The Creative Process

Reassuringly true!

 

What are your thoughts?

